xuyeens

Live with passion!

I will live alone

Leave a comment

I tend to be set in my ways. I don’t want to have changes which take risks. But this time I will move to a new room because I can’t stand my roommate’s character any more.

I will not have to stand dirtiness at least. I am not a high-demanding person in cleanness but at least she should clean up the room after making it mess instead of what she usually does, that is, she leaves it there for me to do when I come back room from work. Every day, on the way to the room, I’m certain that dishes pile up there, “waiting” for me to be cleaned up. I will not have to get my tongue tied even when I am so upset with dirty house. I will not have to worry about way of sharing expenses, which sometimes I feel she is not honest about. I also will not have to try to break the silence out when I want to have an agreement between us. I don’t have to hold it back anymore.

I know that a lot of problems will come up if I rent a new room and stay alone. I may feel alone when coming back from work. Finance is also a big problem because I have to bear the whole expenses from renting house to buying food. etc.

But I guess I will be free.

I’m sorry, I shouldn’t talk it here but I can’t hold it anymore.

Leave a Reply

