xuyeens

Live with passion!

I choose my life!

Leave a comment

Do you want to live a life as you want to be or as the other people arrange for you? Do you want to live a life with what you are passionate about? Do you want to live a life that gives you strength and braveness to overcome all difficulties? Or you want to live a life that give you bored feeling and complaints and jealousness with others? You want to live a life that your parents have paved with beautiful colors? You want to live a life that your parents arrange for you?

We are equal and have the rights to choose the way we live. And I choose my life!

I do not want to live a life just full of complaints about the boring daily schedule. I do not want to live a life just sitting in a room’s corner and feeling jealous with my friends outside. I want to live with my passionate work to be creative, hardworking and eager. I do not want to be bounded with something that is not my cup of tea. I do not want to pretend that I am fine at work while I feel really exhausted inside because it is not what I want to do. I want to be myself, to live the life as I expect.

We should lean into a bad situation or should find a way out?

It is your rights, your devotion and your action to make your life as you want it to be.

Leave a Reply

